Waajeed and the Bling47 Group – BPM Instrumentals LP DOWNLOAD


In 2004 Waajeed produced BPM, his first full length instrumental album on Bling 47 records. This 15 track includes some of his breakthrough tracks such as “Fat Asia” and “Tron”. The sample based downtempo grove gives you a classic Detroit sound while sharing Waajeed’s unique perspective on beat making. We are resurfacing this fine gem from the past and exclusively selling it at DIRT TECH.

Three digital download links will be located in your customer order form which will be sent to your email after check out. All MP3 Downloads are encoded 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

1. Beat Down Intro

2. Clap It UP!

3. Clean Slate

4. Fat Asia

5. Vangel


7. Starz

8. Beneath The Sun

9. Tron

10. Ess Villa

11. Vangel

12. Me and You

13. Doc

14. Scales