PPP ft. SA-RA – Deep Inside (Remix)

PPP ft. SA-RA – Deep Inside (Belle Isle Remix) produced by Jeedo X and Selan, was released in January 2009. The Abundance Mixtape was a precursor and promotion for Abundancewhich was released January 20th. The mix cd features exclusive remixes & blends of PPP favorites; as well as unreleased songs from both PPP and the Abundance album. It featured the likes of J Dilla, Invincible, Raheem DeVaughn, Coultrain, SA-RA, Georgia Anne Muldrow and more. Big shout to DJ Top Spin.

Abundance Mixtape Front Flat

Get the download here on Jeedo’s Soundcloud